The Final

So it’s done! I decided to go horizontal, and put 4 8x10s from the photo shoot a couple weeks ago in it. I love it! πŸ™‚

 

Experiment: Complete!

 

and it goes in the WIN column I think.

5 responses to “The Final

  1. Mr. Stew wasn’t sure he was impressed last weekend when he saw it. Then when he saw the final last night he said, “Wow, that would sell for a couple hundred bucks.”

    Um, excuse me. We’re not selling it!

    πŸ™‚

  2. It looks awesome, Trish! You are WAY more patient than me – I would be the sister keeping it in the basement with the best of intentions and no follow through! lol

Leave a Reply

